A Custom for all, customization on request, submit your desires directly with Francky DesignStyle

a rare and precise quality, a refined and appreciated work.

manette ps4 custom suicide squad
manette ps4 resident evil 2
joy-con nintendo custom princesse peach
manette ps4 sony GTA 5
console ps4 custom dbz
manette playstation ps4 custom équipe de france football
manette ps4 sony OM
manette ps4 custom days gone
manette ps4 psg
manette ps4 custom OM Olympique de marseille personnalisée
manette playstation ps4 custom spider-man
boutons ps4 custom
manette ps4 sony Jack Skellington
manette ps4 the last of us part II
manette ps4 sony ghost of tsushima
manette ps4 apex legends
manette ps4 crash bandicoot 4
manette ps4 dbz
manette ps4 crash bandicoot 4
manette ps4 sony days gone
coque ps4 assassin's creed VALHALLA
manette ps5 dualsense dragon ball z

custom ps5 dualsense

custom64

custom ps4 personnalisée

manette ps4 skull led

custom ps4 skull

manette ps4 one piece

custom ps4 one piece

manette ps4 dragon ball z

custom ps4 dragon ball z

manette ps4 barcelone

custom ps4 barcelone

  • Twitter Classic
  • Facebook Classic

Why choose a custom ps4 controller?

When you play your favorite video games it is normal, as a geek or an absolute fan of a franchise, that you want to customize your playstation controller (ps4 for example, but all models are possible). What could be more stylish than being able to play Fortnite, Red Dead Redemption, Watch Dogs, FIFA, PES or any other video game with your immortalized characters on your custom ps4 controller ? Frankly it's class and considering the price you would be wrong to deprive yourself of such a unique customization in your image. Impress your friends and opponents, immerse yourself further in the game with your custom playstation controller! We can create unique atmospheres, use the colors, visuals or photos of your choice, on some controllers we replace the cross / round / square / triangle buttons with revolver sockets for an incredibly realistic effect, perfect for war games or action.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Is it possible to have a personalized Xbox or Switch controller?

At Custom's 64 we specialize in customizing playstation controllers, that's true, but that's because it's the most popular game console (for many reasons that you surely know). However, we have no problem customizing your Xbox, Switch or any other console or media on demand. Our philosophy is to adapt 100% to your request, even if you have an old old school controller in the back of a drawer, even if it doesn't work anymore and you just want to use it as a custom decorative object, it is possible ! Your custom Xbox controller will allow you to show off and enjoy your favorite game even more (as with the playstation), you can also mark your membership in a team or simply offer it as a gift to a member of your family who will be touched by this custom controller in its image. For football fans, we can customize your controller in the colors of your team (OM, PSG, OL, Barcelona etc.), to support your football club right to your fingertips with your personalized ps4 controller!

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

How is the customization going? Can we personalize with the images of our choice?

The controller customization process is very simple, when you want to order your custom playsation controller, you must already have your little idea in mind. Do not hesitate to browse our site and our galleries to discover a little of the creations that we have made on playstation and xbox, this can guide you in your choice. You can simply buy an already existing model on our Custom 64 site if you fall in love with a controller, or on the contrary you may wish to have a 100% unique controller and therefore contact us for a quote according to your request. We have made hundreds of different controller models for all types of customers. We can put pictures of your family, your favorite TV series, your favorite movie, your football club, your video game (obviously), in short, the imagination knows no limits! So be creative and trust our talent to carry out your custom playstation controller project. We deliver throughout France, do not hesitate.

Un Custom pour tous, personnalisation sur demande, soumettez vos envies directement avec Francky DesignStyle 

manette ps4 custom suicide squad

une qualité rare et précise, un travail raffiné et apprécié .

joy-con nintendo custom princesse peach
manette ps4 custom crash team racing
manette ps4 custom days gone
manette ps4 psg
manette ps4 custom OM Olympique de marseille personnalisée
console ps4 custom dbz
manette playstation ps4 custom équipe de france football
manette playstation ps4 custom spider-man
manette ps4 custom barbelé human

Pourquoi choisir une manette ps4 custom ?

 

Lorsque vous jouez à vos jeux-vidéos préférés il est normal, en tant que geek ou fan absolu d'une franchise, que vous souhaitiez faire personnaliser votre manette de playstation (ps4 par exemple, mais tous les modèles sont possibles). Quoi de plus stylé que de pouvoir jouer à Fortnite, Red Dead Redemption, Watch Dogs, FIFA, PES ou n'importe quel autre jeu vidéo avec vos personnages immortalisés sur votre manette ps4 custom ? Franchement c'est la classe et vu le prix vous auriez tort de vous priver d'une telle personnalisation, unique, à votre image. Impressionnez vos amis et vos adversaires, immergez-vous davantage dans le jeu avec votre manette de playstation custom ! Nous pouvons créer des ambiances uniques, utiliser les couleurs, visuels ou photos de votre choix, sur certaines manettes nous remplaçons les boutons croix / rond / carré / triangle par des douilles de revolver pour un effet incroyablement réaliste, parfait pour les jeux de guerre ou d'action.

Est-ce qu'il est possible d'avoir une manette Xbox ou Switch personnalisée ?

 

Chez Custom's 64 nous sommes spécialisés dans la customisation de manette de playstation, c'est vrai, mais c'est parce qu'il s'agit de la console de jeu la plus populaire (pour de nombreuses raisons que vous connaissez sûrement). En revanche, nous n'avons aucun problème pour personnaliser vos manettes de Xbox, Switch ou tout autre console ou support sur demande. Notre philosophie est de nous adapter à 100% à votre demande, même si vous avez une vieille manette old school au fond d'un tiroir, même si elle ne marche plus et que vous voulez simplement l'utiliser comme objet décoratif custom, c'est possible ! Votre manette de Xbox custom vous permettra de frimer et de savourer encore plus votre jeu préféré (comme avec la playstation), vous pouvez également marquer votre appartenance à une team ou tout simplement l'offrir en cadeau à un membre de votre famille qui sera touché par cette manette custom à son image. Pour les supporters de football, nous pouvons customiser votre manette aux couleurs de votre équipe (OM, PSG, OL, Barcelone etc.), pour supporter votre club de foot jusqu'au bout des doigts avec votre manette ps4 personnalisée !

Comment se passe la customisation ? Est-ce qu'on peut personnaliser avec les images de notre choix ?

 

Le processus de customisation de manette est très simple, lorsque vous voulez commander votre manette de playsation custom, il faut déjà avoir votre petite idée en tête. N'hésitez pas à parcourir notre site et nos galeries pour découvrir un peu les créations que nous avons réalisées sur playstation et xbox, cela pourra vous orienter dans votre choix. Vous pouvez simplement acheter un modèle déjà existant sur notre site Custom 64 si vous tombez amoureux d'une manette, ou au contraire vous pouvez souhaiter avoir une manette 100% unique et donc nous contacter pour obtenir un devis selon votre demande. Nous avons réalisé des centaines de modèles de manettes différentes, pour tous types de clients. Nous pouvons mettre des photos de votre famille, de votre série TV préférée, de votre film favori, de votre club de football, de votre jeu vidéo (forcément), bref franchement l'imagination ne connaît aucunes limites ! Alors soyez créatifs et faites confiance à notre talent pour mener à bien votre projet de manette de playstation custom. Nous livrons dans toute la France, n'hésitez plus.

  • Twitter Classic
  • Facebook Classic